Vorstandsteam

Vorstandsteam

1. Vorsitzender

Christof Keller
Die Lindenäcker 17
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 06648 / 40085 oder 0172 / 6622243
christof.keller@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Obenhack
Am Kolbenrasen 14
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 06648 / 40175 oder 0160 / 97254061
volker.obenhack@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Rechner

Michaela Blischke
☏ 0177 / 7926957
michaela.blischke@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Rechner

Annika Rode
Spessartstr. 16
36364 Bad Salzschlirf 
☏ 0170 / 2722487
Annika.Rode@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Schriftführer

Verena Heimann


Verena.Heimann@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Schriftführer

Sabine Möller

sabine.moeller@ruf-landenhausen.de

Sportwart

Janet Ehlert
Am Hohmeyer 8
36341 Lauterbach
☏ 0151 / 21275330
janet.ehlert@ruf-landenhausen.de

Jugendwart

Kerstin Weiß
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 
kerstin.weiss@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Beisitzer (und Vorsitzende des Fördervereins)

Eva Hergenröder

eva.hergenroeder@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Beisitzer

Andreas Füg
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 
andreas.fueg@ruf-landenhausen.de

3. Beisitzer

Martin Schwarz

martin.schwarz@ruf-landenhausen.de

4. Beisitzer

Leah Welter

Leah.Welter@ruf-landenhausen.de

Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner