Vorstandsteam

Vorstandsteam

1. Vorsitzender

Christof Keller
Die Lindenäcker 17
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 06648 / 40085 oder 0172 / 6622243
christof.keller@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Obenhack
Am Kolbenrasen 14
36367 Wartenberg
☏ 06648 / 40175 oder 0160 / 97254061
volker.obenhack@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Rechner

Florian Post
Wiesenweg 12
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
☏ 0151 / 21461860
florian.post@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Rechner

Christine Ruhl
☏ 0176 / 23831578
christine.ruhl@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Schriftführer

Michaela Beckmann
Am Fiebig 3
36355 Grebenhain
☏ 0171 / 7530810
michaela.beckmann@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Schriftführer

Chiara Bergmann
☏ 0160 / 97286140
chiara.bergmann@ruf-landenhausen.de

Sportwart

Adrian Keller
☏ 0170 / 4884660
adrian.keller@ruf-landenhausen.de

Jugendwart

Verena Heimann
☏ 0175/8167701
Verena.Heimann@ruf-landenhausen.de

1. Beisitzer

Kerstin Weiß
☏ 0163 / 2302857
info@ruf-landenhausen.de

2. Beisitzer

Saskia Brückner
Rockelsgasse 54 
36341 Lauterbach
☏ 0151 / 62661122
saskia.brueckner@ruf-landenhausen.de

3. Beisitzer

Kathrin Höll
info@ruf-landenhausen.de

4. Beisitzer

Leah Dörr
Leah.Doerr@ruf-landenhausen.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner